Skip to content

Balloch Run'n'Park

3_3_1l.JPG
Balloch Run’n’Park – 5k / 2k – Starts at 9.30am – No need for registration, Every Saturday

Saturday 26 May to Saturday 29 December ( 9:30 ) ( Saturday )

Midnight League

midnight league sm.png
Seven-a-side football at Argyll Park, Alexandria.

Friday 31 August to Friday 19 October ( 20:00 - 22:00 )

Midnight League

midnight league sm.png
Seven-a-side football at St Peter the Apostle High School, Clydebank.

Friday 7 September to Friday 19 October ( 15:30 - 17:30 )

Secondary Chances

Dumbarton People's Theatre (DPT) presents 'Secondary Chances' a brand new Scottish Comedy by Ally Priestley.

Thursday 20 September to Saturday 6 October ( 15:55 - 19:30 )

Family History Open Days

family history.JPG (1)
Who Do You Think You Are? Ever wondered what it would be like to trace your family history? We can help!

Monday 8 October ( 0:00 )

Sporting Memories Foundation Scotland

SMF Scotland.jpg
Sporting Memories Foundation Scotland are looking for volunteers to help facilitate or support weekly Sporting Memories Groups across West Dunbartonshire, where older sports fans share their love of sport. The aims of the charity is to challenge stereotypical views of ageing, to reduce stigma around issues like dementia and depression and to help reduce loneliness and enable older people to live well. Group sessions, normally take place during Monday to Friday in the morning or afternoon.

Monday 8 October to Monday 24 December ( 16:33 - 0:00 )

Tenant Priority Budget - have your say on how it's spent

new flooring at craigalee road.jpg
A further public meeting is being arranged for Wed 10th October, 5.30pm at the new Dumbarton office.

Wednesday 10 October ( 17:30 - 19:30 )

Overburn and Townend TRA AGM Wednesday 7th November 2018

Overburn/Townend Tenants & Residents Association invite you along to our AGM to discuss and be a voice on improving the local area.

Monday 15 October ( 19:00 - 21:00 )

My Mind is Free - Anti Slavery Event

all email.jpg
Nominated for best stage play by the Anti-Trafficking Foundation in 2016 and Amnesty Edinburgh Festival: Freedom of Expression Award 2017.

Friday 19 October ( 19:00 - 20:45 )

Portraiture Drawing Masterclass with Coll Hamilton

collhamiltonportraitimagecrop.jpg
Portrait Drawing with an expressive focus with a small class

Saturday 20 October ( 10:30 - 16:00 )