Skip to content

New Horizons

Monday 5 June to Monday 7 August ( 0:00 )

Is a gentle 10 week introductory taster course, which will look at skills, confidence and other learning opportunities within your area.

Brick History exhibition– see the past in LEGO®

Friday 16 June to Saturday 2 September ( 10:00 - 16:30 )

A stunning exhibition depicting key moments in world history using LEGO® bricks is coming to West Dunbartonshire this summer.

Beginners Drawing

Monday 3 July to Monday 17 July ( 10:00 - 12:00 )

Have you always wanted to learn to draw but didn’t know where to start?

Mindfulness Mondays

Monday 3 July to Monday 24 July ( 12:00 - 12:45 )

Mindfulness classes

Tai Chi Tuesdays

Tuesday 4 July to Tuesday 25 July ( 11:00 - 12:00 )

Tai Chi Classes

Loch Lomond Highland Games 2017

Saturday 15 July ( 9:30 - 17:00 )

The annual event at Moss o’ Balloch, which takes place on Saturday 15 July 2017, is one of the top competitions in Scotland with a prize fund of £10,000 up for grabs.

Life Drawing with Iona Grey

Saturday 15 July ( 10:30 - 15:30 )

Drawing classes

Twelfth Night

Tuesday 18 July ( 19:00 - 21:30 )

Twelfth Night performed by Folksy Theatre

Himalayan Balsam Bash

Wednesday 19 July ( 14:00 - 16:00 )

Volunteers needed to help at Balloch Park

Froglife Dragons on the Move road show

Wednesday 19 July ( 15:11 )

Join Froglife and RSPB Scotland Loch Lomond to learn about the amphibians and reptiles found here and what you can do to help them.