Skip to content

Find out what events, classes and courses are taking place across our library branches....

Moon and star collages craft event

Wednesday 03 July 2019 14:30 @ Parkhall Library
Moon and star collages - Suitable for ages 5+…

Making Rocket Wands craft event

Monday 08 July 2019 11:00 @ Parkhall Library
Making Rocket Wands - design and create your very own rockets themed wand. Suitable for ages 5+…

Rocket Trail craft event

Thursday 11 July 2019 14:30 @ Parkhall Library
Rocket Trail craft event - Suitable for ages 5+…

Twinkling Stars craft event

Tuesday 16 July 2019 11:00 @ Parkhall Library
Twinkling Stars - Suitable for ages 5+…

Space Discs craft event

Wednesday 17 July 2019 14:30 @ Parkhall Library
Space Discs - Suitable for ages 5+…

Making straw rockets craft event

Monday 22 July 2019 11:00 @ Parkhall Library
Making straw rockets - Suitable for ages 5+…

Create your own Alien, craft event

Tuesday 30 July 2019 14:30 @ Parkhall Library
Design and create your own Alien, 11am - Suitable for ages 5+…

Rocket Gliders craft event

Thursday 01 August 2019 14:30 @ Parkhall Library
Rocket Gliders – paint and fly your rocket glider - Suitable for ages 5+…

Space Window Decorations craft event

Monday 05 August 2019 11:00 @ Parkhall Library
Space Window Decorations design and create your very own stained glass frieze - Suitable for ages 5+…

Solar System Mobile craft event

Tuesday 13 August 2019 11:00 @ Parkhall Library
Solar System Mobile - design your very own planets and create a solar system mobile - Suitable for ages 5+…