Skip to content

2016/17

Autumn Term 2016

  • Teachers Return: Wednesday 17 August (In-Service Day)
  • Starts: Friday¬†19 August (Pupils in P1 will start full-time attendance on Monday 29 August.)
  • September week-end: Friday 23 and Monday 26 September
  • In-service Day: Friday 14 October
  • Half Term: Monday 17 to Friday 21 October (inclusive)
  • Ends: Friday 23 December

Spring Term 2017

  • Starts: Monday 9 January
  • In-service Day: Friday 3 February
  • Half term: Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 February
  • Easter: Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April (inclusive)

Summer Term 2017

  • Starts: Tuesday 18 April
  • May Day: Monday 1 May
  • In-service Day: Thursday 4 May
  • Half Term: Friday 26 and Monday 29 May
  • Ends: Friday 30 June