Skip to content

2017/18

For pupils in P1 full time attendance will commence on Monday 21 August 2017.

Autumn Term 2017

  • Teachers Return: Monday 14 August (In-Service Day)
  • Starts: Wednesday 16 August 
  • September week-end: Friday 22 and Monday 25 September
  • In-service Day: Friday 13 October
  • Half Term: Monday 16 to Friday 20 October (inclusive)
  • Ends: Thursday 21 December

Spring Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 8 January
  • Half term: Monday 12 and Tuesday 13 February
  • In-service Day: Wednesday 14 February
  • Easter: Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April (inclusive)

Summer Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 16 April
  • In-service Day: Friday 4 May
  • May Day: Monday 7 May
  • Half Term: Friday 25 and Monday 28 May
  • Ends: Thursday 28 June