Skip to content

Any member of the public can submit an objection or representation in relation to an application made under the Licensing ( Scotland ) Act 2005.

If you wish to make an objection or representation then this must be made in writing and addressed to the Licensing Board, Municipal Buildings, College Street, Dumbarton, G82 1NR. Please specify the grounds of the objection or representation. You must also make the Board aware of your objection and the reasons for your objection within seven days of the application being advertised. 

 

Occasional licence applications - West Dunbartonshire Council
Date of event Details of event Applicant/
Organisation
Time of event Last date for objections Premises/Venue
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Dance Display Carolyn Murray 6pm to 10:30pm Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Denny Civic Theatre,

St Mary's ay,

Dumbarton,

G82 1NL

Sunday, 29 March 2020 Dance Display Carolyn Murray 6pm to 10:30pm Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Denny Civic Theatre,

St Mary's Way,

Dumbarton,

G82 1NL

Sunday, 3 May 2020 Farmers Market Kecia McDougall 10am to 4pm Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Loch Lomond Shores,

Ben Lomond Way,

Balloch,

G83 8QL

Saturday, 4 April 2020 to Sunday, 5 April 2020 Springfest Mark Hazell 10am to 6.30pm Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Loch Lomond Shores, 

Ben Lomond Way, 

Balloch, 

G83 8QL

Saturday, 4 May 2020 to Sunday, 5 May 2020 60th Birthday Party Michael Taylor 6pm to 12 Midnight Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Dumbarton Bowling Club, 

12 St Mary's Way, 

Dumbarton, 

G82 1AH

Saturday, 16 May 2020 to Sunday, 17 May 2020 60th Birthday Party Michael Taylor 7pm to 12 Midnight Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Dumbarton Bowling Club, 

12 St Mary's Way, 

Dumbarton, 

G82 1AH

Sunday, 10 May 2020 First Communion Michael Taylor 12 noon to 6pm Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Dumbarton Bowling Club, 

12 St Mary's Way, 

Dumbarton, 

G82 1AH