Skip to content

Any member of the public can submit an objection or representation in relation to an application made under the Licensing (Scotland) Act 2005.

If you wish to make an objection or representation then this must be made in writing and addressed to the Licensing Board, Municipal Buildings, College Street, Dumbarton, G82 1NR. Please specify the grounds of the objection or representation. You must also make the Board aware of your objection and the reasons for your objection within seven days of the application being advertised. 

 

Occasional licence applications - West Dunbartonshire Council
Date of event Details of event Applicant / 
Organisation
Time of event Date of Last Objections Premises  / Venue
Friday, 23 October 2020 to Thursday, 5 November 2020 Outdoor Car Park OK Pub Limited

11am to 10pm

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

The Twisted Thistle, 

316 Dumbarton Road, 

Old Kilpatrick, 

Glasgow, 

G60 5JH

Friday, 6 November 2020 to Thursday, 19 November 2020 Outdoor Car Park OK Pub Limited

11am to 10pm

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

The Twisted Thistle, 

316 Dumbarton Road, 

Old Kilpatrick, 

Glasgow, 

G60 5JH

Friday, 20 November 2020 to Thursday, 3 December 2020 Outdoor Car Park OK Pub Limited

11am to 10pm

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

The Twisted Thistle, 

316 Dumbarton Road, 

Old Kilpatrick, 

Glasgow, 

G60 5JH

Friday, 23 October 2020 to Thursday, 5 November 2020 Outdoor Car Park SK & B Inns Limited

11am to 10pm

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Sixty Ate Bar & Kitchen, 

68 Dumbarton Road, 

Clydebank, 

G81 1UG

Friday, 6 November 2020 to Thursday, 19 November 2020 Outdoor Car Park SK & B Inns Limited 11am to 10pm

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Sixty Ate Bar & Kitchen, 

68 Dumbarton Road, 

Clydebank, 

G81 1UG

Friday, 20 November 2020 to Thursday, 3 December 2020 Outdoor Car Park SK & B Inns Limited 11am to 10pm

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Sixty Ate Bar & Kitchen, 

68 Dumbarton Road, 

Clydebank, 

G81 1UG

Monday, 19 October 2020 to Sunday, 11 November 2020 Outdoor Area Craig McLaughlin

12 noon to 10pm

Thursday, 24 September 2020

Fentons Bar, 

174 Main Street, 

Alexandria,

G83 8PN

Monday, 19 October 2020 to Sunday, 11 November 2020 Outdoor Area Craig McLaughlin

12 Noon till 10pm

Thursday, 24 September 2020

Fentons Bar,

174 Main Street,

Alexandria,

G83 8PN

Monday, 1 November 2020 to Sunday, 14 November 2020

Portcabin within Kilmalid site

Audrey Junner

10am to 10pm

Friday, 23 October 2020

Chivas Brothers Limited,

Duty Paid Store,

Kilmalid,

Stirling Road,

Dumbarton,

G82 2SS

Monday, 15 November 2020 to Sunday, 28 November 2020

Portacabin within Kilmalid site

Audrey Junner

10am to 10pm

Friday, 23 October 2020

Chivas Brothers Limited,

Duty Paid Store,

Kilmalid,

Stirling Road,

Dumbarton,

G82 2SS

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Farmers Market

Mark Ingram

10am to 4pm

Thursday, 29 October 2020

Loch Lomond Shores,

Ben Lomond Way,

Balloch,

G83 8QL

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Farmers Market

Marin Bruce

10am to 4pm

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Loch Lomond Shores,

Ben Lomond Way,

Balloch,

G83 8QL

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Farmers Market

Marin Bruce

10am to 4pm

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Loch Lomond Bird of Prey,

Ben Lomond Way,

Balloch,

G83 8QL

Friday, 11 December 2020 to Sunday, 13 December 2020

Christmas Market

Mark Ingram

10am to 4pm

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Loch Lomond Shores,

Ben Lomond Way,

Balloch,

G83 8QL

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Sunday Market

Mark Ingram

10am to 4pm

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Loch Lomond Shores,

Ben Lomond Way,

Balloch,

G83 8QL

Friday, 18 December 2020 to Thursday, 31 December 2020

The sale of beer and beer related goods

Fiona MacEachern

10am to 5pm

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Loch Lomond Brewery,

Unit 12, Block 2,

Vale of Leven Industrial Estate,

Dumbarton,

G82 3PD

Friday, 20 November 2020 to Thursday, 3 December 2020

The sale of beer and beer related goods

Fiona MacEachern

10am to 5pm

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Loch Lomond Brewery,

Unit 12, Block 2,

Vale of Leven Industrial Estate,

Dumbarton,

G82 3PD

Friday, 4 December 2020 to Thursday, 17 December 2020

The sale of beer and beer related goods

Fiona MacEachern

10am to 5pm

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Loch Lomond Brewery,

Unit 12 Block 2,

Vale of Leven Industrial Estate,

Dumbarton,

G82 3PD

To be confirmed

Outdoor Car park

Stonegate Pub Company Limited

11am till 10pm

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Tulli Inn Car Park,

Balloch,

G83 8SW

To be confirmed

Outdoor Car park

Stonegate Pub Company Limited

11am till 10pm

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Tulli Inn Car Park,

Balloch,

G83 8SW