Skip to content

Spring has sprung trail

When nature starts to wake up from its long winter sleep, make sure you're outside to see it!

Monday 6 April to Sunday 19 April ( 10:00 - 16:00 )

Go Wild at Easter

Bring the whole family along for springtime adventures, nature crafts and an Easter egg hunt at RSPB Scotland Loch Lomond.

Saturday 11 April to Sunday 12 April ( 10:30 - 15:30 )

CCSH Easter Activity Camp

Clydebank Community Sport Hub_ Activity Camp1-01-01.jpg
Hub Update I Easter Camp ๐Ÿคนโ€โ™€๏ธโšฝ๏ธ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽฎ 13-17th April 2020 - 9-4pm Breakfast & Lunch included

Monday 13 April to Friday 17 April ( 9:00 - 16:00 ) ( Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday )

The Enemy

shutterstock_1202642425 copy.jpg
A radical re-imagining of the classic Henrik Ibsen play about truth, power and deception from Kieran Hurley, award-winning playwright and screenwriter of the critically acclaimed Scottish indie film Beats.

Tuesday 28 April to Wednesday 29 April ( 19:30 ) ( Tuesday,Wednesday )

Loneliness and Isolation in Our Communities - Apr

Logo-JPG.jpg (2)
Can you help reduce loneliness and isolation in our communities?

Wednesday 29 April ( 10:00 - 12:00 )

Hire-a-guide

Take an exclusive walking tour around RSPB Loch Lomond with a guide looking for wildlife and discovering the unique history and management of the reserve.

Friday 1 May to Monday 31 August ( 0:00 )

Bluebells and birdsong

bluebells0001.JPG
A morning walk through bluebell filled woodlands, listening to birdsong is the perfect way to start the day.

Saturday 16 May ( 9:00 - 11:00 )

Moth Morning

P1080062.JPG
From elephant hawkmoths to garden tigers, you never know what we might find.

Saturday 6 June ( 10:00 - 11:30 )

Butterflies of RSPB Loch lomond

P1080099.JPG
This walk and identification workshop will help you identify some of the common butterfly species found at RSPB Loch Lomond

Saturday 20 June ( 11:00 - 14:30 )

Wild food Foraging

IMG_6934.jpg
This walk and cooking demonstration will explore some of the traditional and modern uses of wild plants for food and medicine.

Saturday 27 June ( 14:00 - 16:30 )