West Dunbartonshire Leisure Trust

Board / Sub Committee Members

Main Board

David Marshall, (Independent Director) (Chair) Councillor David McBride (Partner Director), (Vice Chair)

Cllr Jonathan McColl, Cllr Clare Steel (Partner Directors) Dave Smith, David McCowan, Tony Waclawski, Charlie Gibson (Independent Directors) Tony Dempster (Employee Representative)

APPEALS

Cllr D McBride T Waclawski D Smith Cllr J McColl D McCowan

> H.R. Rep Legal Rep

AUDIT & RISK

D Marshall (C)
T Waclawski
D McCowan
Clir J McColl

General Manager
Company Secretary
Accountancy
Manager (W.D.C.)

<u>J.C.F.</u>

D Smith (C)
Cllr D McBride
T Dempster
G.M.B. Convenor
Unison Convenor
Unite Convenor

General Manager H.R. Rep

HEALTH & SAFETY

T Dempster Employee Health and Safety Reps

General Manager WDL Health and Safety Co-ordinator

NOMINATIONS

D Marshall (C)
Cllr D McBride (VC)

General Manager H.R. Rep