Skip to content

Thursday, 14 January 2016  Any member of the public can submit an objection or representation in relation to an application made under the Licensing ( Scotland ) Act 2005.

If you wish to make an objection or representation then this must be made in writing and addressed to the Licensing Board, Council Offices, Garshake Road, Dumbarton, G82 3PU. Please specify the grounds of the objection or representation. You must also make the Board aware of your objection and the reasons for your objection within seven days of the application being advertised. 

Occasional licence applications - West Dunbartonshire Council
Date of eventDetails of eventApplicant/
Organisation
Time of eventLast date for objectionsPremises/Venue
Monday, 20 March 2017

Annual social function

David Donaldson,
65 Torran Drive,
Erskine,
PA8 7EB

8pm to 10.30pm Friday, 17 February 2017 

Napier Hall,
Dumbarton Road,
Old Kilpatrick,
G60 5JH 

Saturday, 1 April 2017 to Sunday, 2 April 2017

Springfest

Michael Donovan,
10 Malachi Rigg,
Kirkliston,
EH29 9FS 

10am to 7pm Friday, 17 February 2017 

Loch Lomond Shores,
Ben Lomond Way,
Balloch,
G83 8QL

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 to Saturday, 18 March 2017

Clydebank Music Society Performances

Susan Whitten,
0/1 1 Cathkin Road,
Langside,
G51 3TR 

5pm to 12 Midnight Friday, 17 February 2017 

Clydebank Town Hall,
49 Dumbarton Road,
Clydebank,
G81 1AU 

 Saturday, 22 April 2017

Dance for Members, Family & Friends 

Iain Turner,
33 Hillfoot Avenue,
Dumbarton,
G82 3JX 

7pm to 11:45pm Friday, 24 February 2017 

Bankend Halls,
72 Bankend Road,
Broadmeadow Industrial Estate,
Dumbarton,
G82 2RB 

 Saturday, 25 March 2017

Dance for Members, Family & Friends 

Iain Turner,
33 Hillfoot Avenue,
Dumbarton,
G82 3JX

 

 7pm to 11:45pm Friday, 24 February 2017 

Bankend Halls,
72 Bankend Road,
Broadmeadow Industrial Estate,
Dumbarton,
G82 2RB