Any member of the public can submit an objection or representation in relation to an application made under the Licensing ( Scotland ) Act 2005.

If you wish to make an objection or representation then this must be made in writing and addressed to the Licensing Board, Council Offices, Garshake Road, Dumbarton, G82 3PU. Please specify the grounds of the objection or representation. You must also make the Board aware of your objection and the reasons for your objection within seven days of the application being advertised. 

Occasional licence applications - West Dunbartonshire Council
Date of event Details of event Applicant/
Organisation
Time of event Last date for objections Premises/Venue
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Rod Stewart Evening

Jane Harkness,
41 Beeches Road,
Duntocher,
Clydebank,
G81 6HP

6pm to 11.30pm

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Duntocher Village Hall,
New Street,
Duntocher,
Clydebank,
G81 6JF

Friday, 27 April 2018 to Friday, 11 May 2018 Private/Public Functions

Kim Wilson,
21 Cadder Road,
Bishopbriggs,
Glasgow,
G64 3JJ

11am to 2am

Friday, 27 April 2018

The Shore, Loch Lomond
Ben Lomond Way,
Loch Lomond Shores,
Balloch,
G83 8QL

 

Friday, 11 May 2018 to Friday, 25 May 2018 Private/Public Functions

Kim Wilson,
21 Cadder Road,
Bishopbriggs,
Glasgow,
G64 3JJ

11am to 2am

Friday, 27 April 2018

The Shore, Loch Lomond
Ben Lomond Way,
Loch Lomond Shores, Balloch,
G83 8QL

Saturday, 30 June 2018 to Sunday, 1 July 2018 70th Birthday Party

David Donaldson,
65 Torran Drive,
Erskine,
PA8 7EB

7pm to 1am

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Old Kilpatrick Bowling Club,
Station Road,
Old Kilpatrick,
G60 5LX

Saturday, 7 July 2018 to Sunday, 8 July 2018 40th Birthday Party

David Donaldson,
65 Torran Drive,
Erskine,
PA8 7EB

7pm to 1am

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Old Kilpatrick Bowling Club,
Station Road,
Old Kilpatrick,

G60 5LX

Saturday, 25 August 2018 to Sunday 26 August 2018 Charity Night

David Donaldson,
65 Torran Drive,
Erskine,
PA8 7EB

7pm to 12 Midnight

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Old Kilpatrick Bowling Club,
Station Road,
Old Kilpatrick,
G60 5LX

Saturday, 19 May 2018 to Sunday, 20 May 2018 Fundraising Race Night

Margaret McQuillan,
105 Brown Avenue,
Clydebank,
G81 1AU

7pm to 12 Midnight

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Centre 81,
2-16 Braes Avenue,
Whitecrook,
Clydebank,
G81 1DP

Saturday, 26 May 2018 to Sunday 27 May 2018 Football Player of the year presentation

Kevin Frew,
Clydebank & District Golf Club,
Glasgow Road,
Clydebank,
G81 5QY

7.30pm to 12 Midnight

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Clydebank & District Golf Club,
Glasgow Road,
Clydebank,
G81 5QY

1