You can find out more about the organisation of the Council's departments, and about our Chief Executive, by using the links below.

West Dunbartonshire Council comprises of 22 Councillors representing 6 multi-member wards.  Further information is available on the Political make-up of the Council.


Find out how the Council works, who your Councillors are, information about committees, agendas and minutes.