Skip to content

Balloch Run'n'Park

3_3_1l.JPG
Balloch Run’n’Park – 5k / 2k – Starts at 9.30am – No need for registration, Every Saturday

Saturday 26 May to Saturday 29 December ( 9:30 ) ( Saturday )

BHive summer adventure camps

61171 BW SC BHive Adventure Camp Banner NO EARLY BIRD.jpg
Scottish Canals newest activity hub, BHive, is now offering a summer adventure camp for children aged 8-15! If your child is active and loves being outdoors, then BHive Adventure Camp is the place for them this summer. We'll be encouraging your kids to get involved in all the activities from fun treasure hunts through the woods to water zorbing and canoeing on the canal, your child will have lots of fun and probably get a bit muddy and wet along the way!

Monday 2 July to Friday 3 August ( 8:30 - 17:30 )

Folksy Theatre presents 'The Princess and the Giant'

Open-Air Theatre at Clydebank Town Hall

Wednesday 18 July ( 13:00 - 14:30 )

Intro to Linocut Printfest 2018

cat.jpg
Have you ever wanted to broaden your artistic skills?

Thursday 19 July ( 17:30 - 19:30 )

Monoprinting Mania Printfest 2018

Monoprinting Mania.jpg
Degas was a master at monoprinting so why not try your hand at being one too!

Saturday 21 July ( 10:00 - 12:00 )

Faifley gala day

7BBBC8BD-2BFB-44BD-817F-795278AED45B.png
Saturday 21st July 2018 11am-3pm Hosted by Faifley Community Council £3 unlimited wristband

Saturday 21 July ( 11:00 - 15:00 )

Intro to Linocut Printfest 2018 Dumbarton

nautical red.jpg
Have you ever wanted to broaden your artistic skills?

Monday 23 July ( 13:00 )

Dirty Dancing

download.png
Get ready to carry a watermelon, do the merenge, and pretty much have the time of your life!

Friday 27 July ( 18:00 - 23:00 )

2018 Scottish Pipe Band Championships

Pipe Band 2018.png
Around 25,000 people are expected to attend the Scottish Pipe Band Championships at Levengrove Park in Dumbarton on Saturday, July 28, 2018.

Saturday 28 July ( 10:00 - 18:00 )

Bead It! Beginners Beading

beginners jewellery making 3.jpg
Learn basic beading techniques for beading

Saturday 4 August ( 10:00 - 12:00 )