Skip to content

Hire a Guide for a Goose Walk

Loch Lomond by Becky Austin.jpg
Hire-a-guide at RSPB Scotland Loch Lomond for an exclusive dawn or dusk goose watching experience.

Friday 1 November to Tuesday 31 March ( 0:00 )

Levengrove Park Mindful Relaxation Session

4 Himalayan Salt Lamps

Monday 9 December ( 13:30 - 14:30 )

Dalmuir Park Kids Christmas Party

Dalmuir.jpg
Dalmuir Park Kids Christmas Party Tuesday 10 December 5.30pm until 7pm Held at the Dalmuir Park Ranger Office (Off Overtoun Road next to Golf Course)

Tuesday 10 December ( 17:30 - 19:00 )

Christmas Decoration Making and Letters to Santa at the Pavillion Café

Join us for Christmas Decoration Making and Letters to Santa.

Saturday 14 December ( 13:00 - 15:00 )

Santa at the Pavillion Café

Meet Santa at the Pavillion Café.

Sunday 15 December ( 13:00 - 15:00 )

Carol Singing, Face Painting and Pony Rides at the Pavillion Area

Carol Singing, Face Painting and Pony Rides at Levengrove Park.

Saturday 21 December ( 13:00 - 15:00 )

Santa at the Pavillion Café

Meet Santa at the Pavillion Café.

Sunday 22 December ( 13:00 - 15:00 )

Sunrise Goose Walk

Geese in flight silhouette by Ahndi Gardiner.jpg (1)
Thousands of geese spend the winter months feeding and roosting around the Loch Lomond area. Join the team for an early morning woodland walk along to one of their favourite roosting spots.

Saturday 11 January ( 7:00 - 9:30 )

Beginners Acrylic Painting: Portraits with Douglas Morland

Acrylics brushes.jpg
Have you ever wanted to try acrylic paints but you don't know where to begin?

Saturday 18 January ( 13:00 - 16:00 )

Beginners Acrylic Painting: Still Life with Douglas Morland

advance acrylics action shot.jpg
Have you ever wanted to learn how to use acrylic paints but do not known where to start?

Saturday 1 February ( 13:00 - 16:00 )