Skip to content

Balloch Run'n'Park

3_3_1l.JPG
Balloch Run’n’Park – 5k / 2k – Starts at 9.30am – No need for registration, Every Saturday

Saturday 26 May to Saturday 29 December ( 9:30 ) ( Saturday )

Sporting Memories Foundation Scotland

SMF Scotland.jpg
Sporting Memories Foundation Scotland are looking for volunteers to help facilitate or support weekly Sporting Memories Groups across West Dunbartonshire, where older sports fans share their love of sport. The aims of the charity is to challenge stereotypical views of ageing, to reduce stigma around issues like dementia and depression and to help reduce loneliness and enable older people to live well. Group sessions, normally take place during Monday to Friday in the morning or afternoon.

Monday 8 October to Monday 24 December ( 16:33 - 0:00 )

Soldiers: An exhibition by artist Tom McKendrick

11 November 2018 marks the centenary of the end of the First World War. To mark this centenary, Clydebank Museum and Art Gallery will host “Soldiers”, an exhibition of portraits of men and women who have served their country.

Tuesday 6 November to Saturday 12 January ( 10:00 - 16:30 )

Bulb Planting Activity Levengrove Park

flower-bulbs-1206774_1920.jpg
Bulb Planting Activity Levengrove Park

Saturday 10 November ( 10:00 - 16:00 )

REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY 2018

Image of Cenotaph for Remembrance Sunday Ceremony
Remembrance Services across West Dunbartonshire

Sunday 11 November ( 10:00 - 16:00 )

Wirework Jewellery with Schoolery of Jewellery

Wirework Jewellery
Make cool jewellery with Alex Penter. Ideal as Christmas presents!

Saturday 24 November ( 10:30 - 12:00 )

VOLAAF Christmas Fayre

440F83BF-2B60-48F3-8AA3-58F14B824566.jpeg
VOLAAF is a local charity supporting children and families affected by Autism and Aspergers.

Sunday 25 November ( 11:30 - 16:00 )

Public rent consultation meeting

Have your say on the rent charge for next year.

Tuesday 27 November ( 18:00 - 20:00 )